same, infinitely think, that you are not..

Category: mp3

Emily - Michael W. Smith - The Live Set

10 mp3

About The Author


  • Shakasar says:
    Jun 26,  · LP - Michael W. Smith The Live Set Reunion Records Label; Track Listing: Nothin' But the Blood, You're Alright, Could He Be the Messiah, Rocketown, Emily, I Know, Friends, Old Enough to Know, You Need a Savior/5(14).
  • Vujin says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of The Live Set on Discogs.
  • Meztizil says:
    15 rows · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Michael W. Smith - The Live /5(8).
  • Shakahn says:
    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for The Live Set - Michael W. Smith on AllMusic - - A jammin' rock-concert aura.6/
  • Dihn says:
    Jun 26,  · This live performance by Michael W. Smith showcases his best earlier recordings. It is dynamic, energetic, and fun. If you like Michael W. Smith but only have heard his later recordings of worship, you need this recording for your collection to understand his youthful, explosive beginnings/5(14).
  • Mecage says:
    Caught, in an endless time Waiting for a sign To show you where to go Lost, in a silent stare Looking anywhere For answers you don't know [Chorus:] On the wire Balancing your dreams Hoping ends will meet their means You feel alone Uninspired Well does it help you to Know that I believe in you You're an angel waiting for wings Emily You, going through this stage It's a restless age Young and.
  • Doulkree says:
    The Live Set - Michael W. Smith 01 Nothin But The Blood,02 Lamu,03 You re Alright,04 Could He Be The Messiah,05 Rocketown,06 Emily,07 I Know,08 Friends,09 Old Enough To Know,10 Pursuit Of The Dream,11 Be Strong And Courageous,12 You Need a Saviour,, ouvir musicas gospel Michael W. Smith.
  • Shajind says:
    The Live Set is Michael W. Smith's first live album and features selections from two previous albums, The Big Picture and Michael W. Smith Project, and introduces three new songs. Nothin' But the Blood is a modern re-working of Robert Lowry's classic hymn Nothing But the Blood. I Know was released to radio as a single. Emily would later receive a studio release on s Go West Young Man. The Genre: Christian rock.
  • Kajigore says:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *