same, infinitely think, that you are not..

Category: lossless

Living Dissection - Cannibal Corpse - Butchered At Birth

8 lossless

About The Author


  • Mezira says:
    album: "Butchered At Birth" () 1. Meat Hook Sodomy 2. Gutted 3. Living Dissection 4. Under The Rotted Flesh 5. Covered With Sores 6. Vomit The Soul 7. Butchered At Birth 8. Rancid Amputation 9. Innards Decay.
  • Mikazahn says:
    Mar 18,  · Butchered At Birth Licensed to YouTube by SME, The Orchard Music (on behalf of Metal Blade Records); BMG Rights Management, CMRRA, ARESA, and 5 Music Rights Societies.
  • Zululrajas says:
    Living Dissection Lyrics. Fingers missing from hands, ready to snap bones. And necks, pierced together from dead tissue. Body parts crudely sewn. Face is smashed to pulp drooling from an empty socket. Brain half. Dead. Hungry for flesh.
  • Musar says:
    Butchered at Birth is the second studio album by American death metal band Cannibal Corpse. It was released in through Metal Blade Records. The artwork was censored for a few years (around ) - where only the name of the band and title of the album, as well as a circled "censored versio.
  • Samut says:
    "Living Dissection". Fingers missing from hands, Ready to snap bones and necks, Pieced together from dead tissue. Body parts crudely sewn, Face is smashed to pulp. Drooling from an empty socket. Brain half dead, hungry for flesh.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *